Board Members

  • Rosetta Jackson, President
  • Meredith Albert, Past President
  • Joshua Pila, Vice President
  • Cheryl Shaver, Treasurer
  • Martha Timms, Secretary
  • Jeff Bonnell
  • Ryan Di Giovanni
  • Jonathan DiMarco
  • Karen Green
  • Jessica Scott
  • Michelle Simmons
  • Marcy Thomas, CCIM

Apply below to become a member of our Board:

Board Member Application

For any concerns, comments you may contact the board member at